video not available anymore
Well, I agree with Mayweather he's a smart fighter indeed! So smart that he don't want to fight Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao the reigning pound for pound king without the unnecessary Olympics style drug testing which is not really part of any guidelines or policies of the boxing commission that regulates different big fights today. I just don't understand why he keep on insinuating that Pacman is in to PED (performance enhancing drugs) but the guy is clean through out his career based on the standard test of the boxing commission. I just don't get it! Give us the fight Mayweather, fight Pacquiao your fans deserved this fight and this is the last match that I think that will surely prove your excellence in boxing.