
In this Pacquiao vs. Mosley match, it seems that the crowds preferred to win is Manny Pacquiao. Boxing analysts also see that Mosley would not stand a chance against the speed, skills and strength of the reigning champ which in my opinion is quite unfair.
Despite his age, I still believe Mosley is a dangerous fighter that anyone should not take for granted. Even Pacman believes the same way that's why he started his training right away and take the match seriously. This is the reason if I'll be asked if who will win this match, I will go for Pacman not because Mosley can't win but because I do believe that the Filipino's determination and discipline can push him forward to the pedestal of awesomeness of victory. Aside from that I love to see him fight the ever talkative, Floyd Mayweather Jr. which I've heard that they will schedule it in November 2011.
Oh well, what do you think? Who will win against these two fighters whose will of becoming champion is firing in full heat? Will you watch Pacquiao vs. Mosley? Hell yeah!!!